China Chef

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Chef? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

815+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Victoria

01/31/2024

They always have good hot food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

William

10/26/2023

reliable, tasty, filling, very good value for the $

Kristi

09/12/2023

Always ready on time and as good as the last time I had it. Consistently good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristi

09/02/2023

Always fast and always satisfying

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ian

08/26/2023

Hands down the best chinese takeout in the area! Delivery can take up to an hour from order, but everything is cooked up fresh; never had a problem with food allergies either. Every dish I've had from China Chef has been worth the wait.

Tasty food

Great value

Sonia

03/25/2023

The food is always fantastic and always consistent. They have never forgotten any items in the years we've ordered from them

Tasty food

Great value

Travis

11/30/2022

Love supporting a local place good value for the food I get the free soda is a great deal with the food

Tasty food

Great value

Brent

10/20/2022

Always hits the spot!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charles

09/25/2022

unfilled star rating

Minimal Cashews

Paula

09/14/2022

Great food, fast service and the order is always correct! Love this place!

Charles

09/08/2022

unfilled star rating

Maybe more shrimp

Charles

07/31/2022

Good service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sonia

07/17/2022

Always good food and they've never gotten an order wrong, even after 5 years of regular orders

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charles

06/30/2022

Good quick service with good food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

05/23/2022

My dinner was exceptional. You guys NEVER disappoint! Thank you so much for always making sure your customers have FRESH and HOT food. :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

04/30/2022

My meal was fantastic! I loved everything! And my driver was very polite and super fast and friendly! Thank you guys so much!! Love ordering from you guys!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeffery

03/23/2022

Pretty good food and very fast service

Fast service

China Chef - Maumee, OH

2528 Perrysburg Holland Rd, Maumee, OH 43537 Call us today: (419) 867-8011