Reviews

Abi
8/28/2020
Good food but missing the spare ribs
Jeannine
8/28/2020
Would have been nice to see pictures of all of the food items. Has I know the chicken had a fried almond crust, I wouldn't have ordered it. I was expecting something along the lines of chicken, almonds and broccoli instead.
Donald
8/15/2020
Wish you had sent something to eat with!
Michael
8/12/2020
The food was great and delivery was super fast. I will definitely order again.
Jeannine
8/4/2020
Everything was absolutely delicious!
Jeannine
8/3/2020
First time trying this place. Overall pretty good but a little underwhelming. We will try other items. App is easy to use. Rating 3.5
Tiffany
7/29/2020
Had a mishap and someone else from another room signed for and took my food, and my delivery driver replaced my order. Very nice that they fixed the situation. Would definitely recommend
Ann
7/26/2020
Best Chinese takeout in the Maumee Holland area.
Miya
7/19/2020
My food is always good and fresh.
Kellie
5/19/2020
By far the best beef broccoli and crab Rangoon I have ever had.
Brittany
5/18/2020
Great per usual
Tammy
5/17/2020
Almond chicken and shrimp lo mein were both wrong.
Pat
5/10/2020
We found our new Chinese place!!
suzanne
5/8/2020
Always delicious!!!!!!
Brittany
5/3/2020
Wish it was a little more spicy
Deborah
4/23/2020
Good food!
Mac
3/18/2020
Easily the best Chinese delivery in the area. Great food, fast service, and reasonable prices.
Mary
1/5/2020
I haven't had any complaints except for the shrimp fried rice it was just shrimp and rice no vegetables no scallions nothing I don't know if that's the way you prepare it or what happened I was disappointed
Amanda
12/23/2019
Food was great, delivery was quick!,
Mary
12/21/2019
Website was very easy to do I was very impressed they even add coupons
Rhonda
12/5/2019
Very speedy delivery
Sakandra
11/23/2019
yes the food was really good
ramiah
11/4/2019
Very good, followed all instructions, would order again
Teana Goodsell
10/23/2019
Yes very good
Caitlin
10/4/2019
It's is ok for the price for lunch specials.... Spring rolls are tiny. Crab ragoon pretty good
Leslie
8/22/2019
The eggroll was not good at all
Theresa
8/21/2019
Order was delivered fast. But, I do not feel like I should be pressured into giving a tip. The delivered driver (before I could finishing signing my receipt) was asking for a tip. Make a option to opt out of tips if for want to. It is a choice of the customer to give a tip or not. I might not order from here again.
Jeanne
8/17/2019
Glad to see all sauces are made with cornstarch and not flour. Love gluten-free choices!
Cheryl
8/14/2019
Food is always hot and delicious!!
Ryan
8/3/2019
I ordered fried rice and received steamed. Ordered Sprite and received Pepsi. At least 50% of my order was correct.
Taylor
7/19/2019
Very well seasoned and delicious food. Order was perfect.
Tommy
7/18/2019
Fast cheap and delicious 😋
Melissa
7/14/2019
Got the rice backwards (the one with pork fried rice on the menu had white rice and the one with white rice had the pork fried rice) the rest was great.
Jonathon
7/12/2019
Food was good, was missing all the eggrolls though from the special meals.
Sonia
7/11/2019
Very disappointed in the rice. It tasted as though it had been refried several times. Not sure if it is because there is construction in front of the restaurant that they have lost business, bad tast
Lunden
6/28/2019
Love the food
Nicole
6/25/2019
Thank You!!!
Brenda
5/23/2019
It was amazing!!!!
Sosha
5/22/2019
Best food in Toledo!!!
Margaret
5/3/2019
I'm unsure whether or not they Even deserve my 2 star rating. Those pictures are of this restaurants "puupuu platter" or whatever it's called. It had 4 chicken wings, 1was undercooked and the other 3 petrified... The rest of review is on social medi
Rebekah
4/28/2019
Quick and yummy
Carl
4/16/2019
China Chef was great for Chinese take out for years. Recently we have seen a marked decline in our orders. Last night was the worst, with our soup and meifun having a metallic tang to the taste. Our chicken looked to have been fried twice and was dry
Aireina
4/12/2019
I ordered steamed and they gave me half old, ugly steamed/fried dumplings. When I returned to exchange them, only the bottoms of the dumplings were steamed. I won’t be ordering here again. Rice is ok.
Thomas
4/3/2019
Great chicken and seafood!
Thomas
3/31/2019
Awesome food!
Priscilla
3/19/2019
Great food and customer service at a good price!
Brandon
3/19/2019
Awful customer service. Didnt get my order correct. When we called to inquire about the instructions listed when we ordered, they didn't know about them. We ordered veggie rolls and they gave us an egg roll with meat in it. No more china chef for us.
Richard
3/14/2019
Seems as though the majority of the food items were supplied by "Gordons" and has nothing to do With authentic Chinese cooking. The pu pu "platter" was uneatable, shrimp and chicken wings were rock hard, shrimp toast was just ok. I guess I remember when having a meal at our favorite "Chinese" restaurant was a taste treat Whether it was at the restaurant or take out. I think next time I'll opt for pizza.
Any questions please call us.