Reviews

Jennifer
8/20/2021
It’s been a while since we have had China chef - and it is not nearly as good as in the past. Will not be ordering again. No flavor to the food and the chicken fried rice had no veggies.
JJ
8/19/2021
Delicious!
Arturo
8/18/2021
Always delicious!
Tina
8/6/2021
Didn’t get side of white rice- everything else was great!
Arturo
8/2/2021
Your Food is the best!
ramiah
8/1/2021
Always good fast service no complaints
Sean
7/17/2021
Excellent as always!
jacob
6/19/2021
Fast delivery with hot food. Absolutely incredible. This is hands down my favorite Chinese restaurant around
Chris
6/7/2021
We have found their Dieters Options to all be very healthy and tasty!
Laura
6/3/2021
No plastic silverware. Had to get some from hotel front desk.
Rochelle
5/22/2021
💯
Kim
4/25/2021
No text received when order was on its way
Musa
4/18/2021
Good.
Katie
4/8/2021
Always the best
Scott
3/11/2021
Took over an hour to get our food. It was cold on delivery.
Sean
2/23/2021
Very slow delivery! Over an hour!!!
Kendra
2/11/2021
Food was still so hot you had to blow on it!
Mike
1/24/2021
Very good Chinese... warm, tasty and and delivered
Rick
1/22/2021
You forgot my soda and the mixed vegetables had no flavor
Jeffery
12/25/2020
All I want to say is on Christmas night they came through it was delicious he had to drive round and round cuz he couldn't find my number and I still give him fat tip
Sean
12/20/2020
Tool over an hour to get here. Was good when arrived, driver made me give larger tip! I am a mile and a half from the store!!
Melody
12/20/2020
Great portion sizes and great food, will be getting food from here more often since it’s just down the road
Becca
11/27/2020
My order was messed up unfortunately. And I can’t understand them enough to call and tell them to try and get my $$ back.
Angela
11/18/2020
Asked for extra egg in the rice instead of onion. Charged an extra $2!!!!!!!! $2 for an egg.
Mindy
10/10/2020
Received the wrong gravy. I was very, very specific and still got the wrong one.
Rochelle
10/5/2020
Same good taste!🥰
Abi
8/28/2020
Good food but missing the spare ribs
Jeannine
8/28/2020
Would have been nice to see pictures of all of the food items. Has I know the chicken had a fried almond crust, I wouldn't have ordered it. I was expecting something along the lines of chicken, almonds and broccoli instead.
Donald
8/15/2020
Wish you had sent something to eat with!
Michael
8/12/2020
The food was great and delivery was super fast. I will definitely order again.
Jeannine
8/4/2020
Everything was absolutely delicious!
Jeannine
8/3/2020
First time trying this place. Overall pretty good but a little underwhelming. We will try other items. App is easy to use. Rating 3.5
Tiffany
7/29/2020
Had a mishap and someone else from another room signed for and took my food, and my delivery driver replaced my order. Very nice that they fixed the situation. Would definitely recommend
Ann
7/26/2020
Best Chinese takeout in the Maumee Holland area.
Miya
7/19/2020
My food is always good and fresh.
Kellie
5/19/2020
By far the best beef broccoli and crab Rangoon I have ever had.
Brittany
5/18/2020
Great per usual
Tammy
5/17/2020
Almond chicken and shrimp lo mein were both wrong.
Pat
5/10/2020
We found our new Chinese place!!
suzanne
5/8/2020
Always delicious!!!!!!
Brittany
5/3/2020
Wish it was a little more spicy
Deborah
4/23/2020
Good food!
Mac
3/18/2020
Easily the best Chinese delivery in the area. Great food, fast service, and reasonable prices.
Mary
1/5/2020
I haven't had any complaints except for the shrimp fried rice it was just shrimp and rice no vegetables no scallions nothing I don't know if that's the way you prepare it or what happened I was disappointed
Amanda
12/23/2019
Food was great, delivery was quick!,
Mary
12/21/2019
Website was very easy to do I was very impressed they even add coupons
Rhonda
12/5/2019
Very speedy delivery
Sakandra
11/23/2019
yes the food was really good
Any questions please call us.