Reviews

Katherine
6/5/2018
Food was very good!
Geoff
5/30/2018
It was very yummy!!
Kristen
5/23/2018
Favorite Chinese restaurant. Everything you get from here is very good and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend
Diana
4/28/2018
Excellent food
Debi
4/27/2018
DELICIOUS! DELIVERY FAST!
Katie
4/19/2018
Always on point. Fast delivery!
Nina
4/13/2018
Fast and delicious!! Never disappointed, and our company orders here regularly!
Terri
4/12/2018
super fast delivery. Food is good.
Becky
3/25/2018
Fast hot delicious food
Jonathon
3/21/2018
Love this place. Great food, Fast Service every time!!!
Kathryn
3/11/2018
Food was ready when I arrived. Food had really good flavor, and nice portion size. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for great food.
Ernie
3/8/2018
Very good and the service was great Thank you
Alysia
2/17/2018
My food needed some heating up by the time I received approximately an hour after ordering. I usually get it sooner, but I imagine with the Chinese New Year it was a busy day for Chinese food. I normally don't have a problem with China Chef. They're the only place in town I can order online and the food is always good and they always give me extra orange sauce even though that's not an option. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
James
2/11/2018
Sooooo easy and fast!!!
Mitchel
2/7/2018
Plates Forks and Spoons were included. Meal was extremely warm and Satisfying. Meal arrived sooner than planned. My supervisors asked about my poor planning skill. I showed them my receipt, meal ordered for 9:30PM delivery, however meal arrived 9:00PM during my work duties. I generally appreciate the friendly delivery, hot meal, and welcoming services provided, but following the planned times and calling delivery phone number would be much liked when I plan for a particular time. Overall rating should read, 4.7 Stars, LOVED most everything, but attention to planning (timing).
Mark
2/5/2018
Both were good. Items were delivered in a timely manner & the food was hot and delicious
Jenson
1/30/2018
Food was cold when it arrived
Debi
1/29/2018
perfect as usual!
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Mitchel
1/3/2018
I enjoy Hot & Sour Soup when I am ill, the spices help my head open up. I really appreciated my 1st time order, however this time, the Food was warm not HOT, and my Order was not complete. Should have been 10 Fortune Cookies, not 4. AND plates, forks, spoons were not provided as LAST time. Still LOVE the Taste, but service went down on this order.
Mitchel
1/2/2018
Food arrived faster than expected, was kept hot for the best serving. And instructions to call to collect at Front Door followed Beautifully.
Richard
12/28/2017
I remember when we were growing up here in Toledo, there were two Chinese restraints in the Downtown area, one or maybe both, we could sit at our booth and watch the staff actually make The "Spring Rolls", they were the best (a lot larger too). I'm fairly certain the ones from "China Chef"" are Purchased from "Gordon's", they are, though since I still buy and eat them, a bit of a disappointment. Was not terribly happy with the "General Tso" chicken either, rather dry, not quite what I was expecting. Sorry, however must be honest, thank you very much.
Chereldw
12/27/2017
Yes Great experience fast and convient
Caitlyn
12/26/2017
The egg drop soup and general tsos chicken is awesome!
Andria
12/22/2017
Food is good but customer service is no good
YEVETTE
12/22/2017
QUICK DELIVERY, EXCELLENT QUALITY AND AMAZING FOOD. I DON'T THINK THAT THEY COULD SERVE BAD FOOD EVEN IF THEY TRIED!!!! :) :)
Terri
12/21/2017
Very good and arrived hot!
Leonya
12/13/2017
FORGOT MY POP A FEW WEEKS AGO...SAID YOU'D DELIVER IT ON MY NEXT ORDER. FORGOT THE POP AGAIN...SAID YOU DIDNT SEND IT BECAUSE RECEIVED A FREE EGG ROLL WITH I EARNED FOR SPENDING OVER $10. WAS ADVISED AGAIN I WOULD GET IT ON THE NEXT ORDER. I LIKE THE FOOD, BUT THE SERVICE NOT SO MUCH.
Melanie
12/12/2017
The soup tasted old. Everything else was good.
Susan
12/7/2017
Always good food and fast service
Kathryn
12/3/2017
Guy at counter not very nice
Kelsey
12/3/2017
Quick delivery. Portions large enough to make two meals. Great!
Kamille
11/30/2017
Soy sauce and duck sauce please
Deb
11/22/2017
The crab Rangoon was not as good as before. I also had ordered sweet and sour soup as a free item and did not receive it.
Good
11/22/2017
Food was ready super fast and is always delicious! Will definitely order again through the app!
tony
11/17/2017
chicken wings were dried out... not fresh... they felt like they were cooked hours early and rewarmed.. I put them in trash
Lindsey
10/18/2017
Amazing as usual!! Quick service always hot when delivered, perfect and so good!
Joseph
10/13/2017
The food is delicious and very hot when picking it up and taking it home.
Michelle
10/12/2017
Tasty and good portion for the price. I'm really liking this place!
Debi
9/28/2017
Excellent as always!
Kay
9/22/2017
Showed up exactly on time and the food was yummy. Ordering process was easy online and you can choose when to have it delivered.
Susan
9/6/2017
We love China Chef. The food is consistently delicious and fresh, delivery is fast, and the prices are budget-friendly. It's become our go-to for nights we're too exhausted to cook.
Charles
9/4/2017
General chicken was AMAZING, egg rolls, not so much but we're ok.
Leonya
8/31/2017
FOOD WAS GOOD, BUT I DID NOT RECEIVE MY EGGROLL. I CALLED AND HE SAID I CAN GET IT ON MY NEXT ORDER, BUT DID NOT VERIFY MY INFO.
Javi
8/29/2017
Wings were Awesome Hunan Beef was very good although not spicy at all
Any questions please call us.