Reviews

Gentrie
10/14/2018
Food is great, service is fast. LOVE CHINA CHEF
William
10/7/2018
Singapore Mei Fun had too much curry.
Cory
10/1/2018
Always great food and service, highly recommend checking this place out.
matthew
10/1/2018
the lo mein noodles didn't have the smokiness i was hoping for.
Terri
9/20/2018
Great food, fast delivery
Robert
9/19/2018
Delicious!
steven
9/16/2018
Very happy
Robert
9/14/2018
Yes! Food is great. But they forgot my hot and sour soup and Crab Rangoon.
JoAnne
9/9/2018
They forgot the sauce for the sweet and sour chicken. Other than that, it was good.
Ashley
8/31/2018
Yum!! Packed nicely, tastes great, good prices 😍
Harry
8/30/2018
The was plenty of food, it was hot and very good, i would definitely recommend China Chef
Melissa
8/22/2018
most flavorful food we have had in a long time. Really enjoyed the spice on the General Tso's Chicken
Walter
8/18/2018
Quick Delivery and delish!
Debi
8/10/2018
Excellent as usual! :)
Kim
7/21/2018
The Sesame Shrimp was awful and I will never order it again. If you like thick Tempura Batter fried with a tiny bit of Shrimp thrown in then you will love this dish. They took the medium shrimp and cut them in half and butterflied them and fried them in a bunch of batter and dumped sauce on them. The Hot & Sour Soup is one of my favorite soups and it is inconsistent sometimes it is awesome and sometimes it is lacking flavor and all you can taste is white pepper like for this order.
Carolyn
7/17/2018
The food was great, arrived on time and nothing was missing.
devendra
7/8/2018
great
AmAnda
7/8/2018
Beyond menu is a terrible service they charged my card 2x and still holding my money plus $10 over my order? Im a singke mom and work hard for every dime they better make this right asap.
Susan
6/21/2018
Good as always
Katherine
6/5/2018
Food was very good!
Geoff
5/30/2018
It was very yummy!!
Kristen
5/23/2018
Favorite Chinese restaurant. Everything you get from here is very good and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend
Diana
4/28/2018
Excellent food
Debi
4/27/2018
DELICIOUS! DELIVERY FAST!
Katie
4/19/2018
Always on point. Fast delivery!
Nina
4/13/2018
Fast and delicious!! Never disappointed, and our company orders here regularly!
Terri
4/12/2018
super fast delivery. Food is good.
Becky
3/25/2018
Fast hot delicious food
Jonathon
3/21/2018
Love this place. Great food, Fast Service every time!!!
Kathryn
3/11/2018
Food was ready when I arrived. Food had really good flavor, and nice portion size. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for great food.
Ernie
3/8/2018
Very good and the service was great Thank you
Alysia
2/17/2018
My food needed some heating up by the time I received approximately an hour after ordering. I usually get it sooner, but I imagine with the Chinese New Year it was a busy day for Chinese food. I normally don't have a problem with China Chef. They're the only place in town I can order online and the food is always good and they always give me extra orange sauce even though that's not an option. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
James
2/11/2018
Sooooo easy and fast!!!
Mitchel
2/7/2018
Plates Forks and Spoons were included. Meal was extremely warm and Satisfying. Meal arrived sooner than planned. My supervisors asked about my poor planning skill. I showed them my receipt, meal ordered for 9:30PM delivery, however meal arrived 9:00PM during my work duties. I generally appreciate the friendly delivery, hot meal, and welcoming services provided, but following the planned times and calling delivery phone number would be much liked when I plan for a particular time. Overall rating should read, 4.7 Stars, LOVED most everything, but attention to planning (timing).
Mark
2/5/2018
Both were good. Items were delivered in a timely manner & the food was hot and delicious
Jenson
1/30/2018
Food was cold when it arrived
Debi
1/29/2018
perfect as usual!
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Cory
1/11/2018
Everything was amazing, Always hot when delivered and also the delivery man or women is super nice. The food is wonderful that words can't explain. Never ever had a bad experience.
Mitchel
1/3/2018
I enjoy Hot & Sour Soup when I am ill, the spices help my head open up. I really appreciated my 1st time order, however this time, the Food was warm not HOT, and my Order was not complete. Should have been 10 Fortune Cookies, not 4. AND plates, forks, spoons were not provided as LAST time. Still LOVE the Taste, but service went down on this order.
Mitchel
1/2/2018
Food arrived faster than expected, was kept hot for the best serving. And instructions to call to collect at Front Door followed Beautifully.
Richard
12/28/2017
I remember when we were growing up here in Toledo, there were two Chinese restraints in the Downtown area, one or maybe both, we could sit at our booth and watch the staff actually make The "Spring Rolls", they were the best (a lot larger too). I'm fairly certain the ones from "China Chef"" are Purchased from "Gordon's", they are, though since I still buy and eat them, a bit of a disappointment. Was not terribly happy with the "General Tso" chicken either, rather dry, not quite what I was expecting. Sorry, however must be honest, thank you very much.
Chereldw
12/27/2017
Yes Great experience fast and convient
Caitlyn
12/26/2017
The egg drop soup and general tsos chicken is awesome!
Andria
12/22/2017
Food is good but customer service is no good
YEVETTE
12/22/2017
QUICK DELIVERY, EXCELLENT QUALITY AND AMAZING FOOD. I DON'T THINK THAT THEY COULD SERVE BAD FOOD EVEN IF THEY TRIED!!!! :) :)
Any questions please call us.